Alive Before The Iceberg

Alive Before The Iceberg Released 18 April 2000
Label Houston Party
Recorded By Pere Badada
Mixed & Mastered Pere Badada at RS Studios in May 1999

Recorded live at Luz De Gas (in Barcelona, Spain) on July 28th, 1998.

Graphics Pau Santesmasses at BCore
Live video shots Benet Roman

01. Somehow Everything
02. Please Return It
03. Dream All Day
04. You’re The Beautiful One
05. Start A Life
06. Precious Moments
07. Grant Hart
08. Flavor Of The Month
09. Everybody Is A Fucking Liar
10. Broken Record
11. Surrender
12. Throwaway