BLOOD/CANDY Exclusive Fan Bundles

Ryko is offering a special pre-order of BLOOD/CANDY. All orders include a free mp3 download of “The Glitter Prize,” and two more mp3s delivered on September 28th of the demos for “So Caroline” and “Enewetak,” an autographed 11×17 poster, and a pack of 1-inch buttons (featuring three different designs).

The CD bundle is $15 & the vinyl bundle is $18. The vinyl (180 gram) also comes with a download card, and an additional 18×24 poster.

Click here to visit the web store!

Rykodisc site news

Rykodisc‘s page for the Posies is up, including the new biography and a photo. In addition, Every Kind Of Light (a larger look at the cover) can be pre-ordered for $17.

The tracklisting:

1. It’s Great To Be Here Again
2. Conversations
3. All In A Day’s Work
4. I Guess You’re Right
5. Anything And Everything
6. Second Time Around
7. Last Crawl
8. Could He Treat You Better
9. Love Comes
10. I Finally Found A Jungle I Like
11. That Don’t Fly
12. Sweethearts of Rodeo Drive

In addition, Not Lame now has mp3 soundclips of 5 songs.